On February 18, 2016, the Federal Reserve Board approved the reappointment of 10 Federal Reserve Bank presidents and 10 first vice presidents by their respective boards of directors. Each individual has been approved to serve a new five-year term beginning March 1, 2016. The recently named presidents of the Federal Reserve Banks of Minneapolis and Dallas, as well as the recently appointed first vice presidents of the Federal Reserve Banks of Philadelphia and Chicago, were approved for terms through February 28, 2021, at the time of their initial appointments.

A list of presidents and first vice presidents, by Federal Reserve District, is available at: http://www.federalreserve.gov/newsevents/press/other/20160219a.htm