On April 15, 2019 the Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic, M. Abylgaziyev, signed the Resolution of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic “On approval of state duty rates”.

This way, in accordance with Article 139 of the Code of Non-Tax Revenues, Articles 10 and 17 of the Constitutional Law “On the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic”, the Government has decided to approve state duty rates in accordance with the annex to the Resolution.

The Resolution comes into force on January 1, 2019.

The application containing the changes in the state duty rates can be found at the link below.