EPC has announced that the islands of Jersey, Guernsey and the Isle of Man (British Crown Dependencies) will become part of the geographical scope of the Single Euro Payment Area (SEPA) Schemes from 1 May. Payment service providers from these territories have the three months following the announcement to become operationally ready to implement the SEPA Schemes. (Source: EPC Brings Crown Dependencies into SEPA)