The Ohio House of Representatives members of the Energy Mandates Study Committee created by Senate Bill 310 (SB 310) have been named, according to The Hannah Report. Ohio House Speaker Bill Batchelder (R-Medina) announced that the following representatives will sit on the committee: Peter Stautberg (R-Cincinnati) (co-chair), Christina Hagan (R-Alliance), Mike Stinziano (D-Columbus), Ron Amstutz (R-Wooster), Louis Blessing III (R-Cincinnati), and Jack Cera (D-Bellaire). All are members of the House Public Utilities Committee. Senate appointments were made in September, including co-chair Troy Balderson (R-Zaneville), Bob Peterson (R-Sabina), Cliff Hite (R-Findlay), and Capri Cafaro (D-Warren), who are all members of the Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee. Sens. Bill Seitz (R-Cincinnati) and Shirley Smith (D-Cleveland), members of the Senate Public Utilities Committee, were also appointed in September. (For more on the earlier appointments, see our September 22, 2014 blog post.)