Decree n°2013-64 dated 17 January 2013, published in the O.J. dated 19 January 2013, sets out the list of public undertakings which must have representatives of consumers and users in their board of directors (SNCF, La Poste, RFF, RATP), as well as the procedures for appointing them, in accordance with law n°83-675 dated 26 July 1983 on public sector democratisation.