On October 9, 2015, the Banking Supervision division of the European Central Bank announced that it was undertaking a comprehensive assessment of nine EU banks in 2015. The banks are Banque Degroof S.A., Agence Française de Développement, J.P. Morgan Bank Luxembourg S.A., Mediterranean Bank plc, Sberbank Europe AG, VTB Bank (Austria) AG, Novo Banco, SA, Unicredit Banka Slovenija d.d. and Kuntarahoitus Oyj (Municipality Finance plc). The group consists of five banks that are already under direct supervision by the ECB and four banks that may become subject to ECB supervision in January 2016. The comprehensive assessment consists of an asset quality review and a stress test. Novo Banco will only be subject to the stress test part of the assessment. Results of the comprehensive assessment will be published in November 2015. The ECB decision is available at: