On July 13th, the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network issued two advisories on recent Financial Action Task Force statements on anti-money laundering and counter-terrorist financing risks. One addresses countermeasures concerning Iran and the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK); and enhanced due diligence concerning Bolivia; Cuba; Ethiopia; Kenya; Myanmar; Sri Lanka; Syria, and Turkey. FIN-2011-A012. The other discusses Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Bangladesh; Brunei Darussalam; Cambodia; Ecuador; Ghana; Honduras; Indonesia; Mongolia; Morocco; Namibia; Nepal; Nicaragua; Nigeria; Pakistan; Paraguay; Philippines; São Tomé and Príncipe; Sudan; Tajikistan; Tanzania; Thailand; Trinidad and Tobago; Turkmenistan; Ukraine; Venezuela; Vietnam; Yemen; and Zimbabwe; and the substantial AML/CFT improvements in Greece. FIN-2011-A011.