The Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee voted April 26 to approve four presidential nominees, including John Norris to his first full five-year term on the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Anthony Clark to FERC, Adam Sieminski to be administrator of the Energy Information Administration, and Marcilynn Burke to be assistant secretary for land and minerals management at the Department of Interior. The nominees are expected to be confirmed by the full Senate.