Today, Senate Finance Committee Chairman Orrin Hatch (R-UT) and ranking member Ron Wyden (D-OR) announced the creation of five working groups, each of which will pursue different aspects of tax reform.  Each group will be co-chaired by one Republican and one Democrat.  The designated topic areas for the groups are: 1) individual income tax; 2) business income tax; 3) savings and investment; 4) international tax; and 5) community development and infrastructure.  The stated goal is to have a final comprehensive report featuring recommendations from each of the five groups completed by the end of May.