The Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel (OCC) Governing Board has just accepted the resignation of Janine Migden Ostrander as Ohio's Consumers' Counsel. In addition, the OCC announced that Chairman Jerome Solove and Dorothy Leslie have not been reappointed to the Governing Board. Current Vice Chairman John Moliterno has been selected Chair of the Governing Board. The OCC is the residential utility consumer advocate.