The Financial Action Task Force of the US Department of Justice has updated its list of jurisdictions with significant anti-money laundering and counter-terrorist financing regimes. Some countries were expressly recognized by FATF for improving their AML and CTF regimes: Albania, Cambodia, Indonesia, Kuwait, Namibia, Nicaragua, Pakistan and Zimbabwe. All but Indonesia were entirely removed from FATF’s AML/CFT deficiencies listing.