The UK has signed Exchange of Information Agreements with Aruba, Liberia and Curacao, Sint Maarten and BES Islands (formerly Netherlands Antilles). These agreements have now completed all necessary legislative procedures in the UK. They will enter info force when they have also done so in the other contracting state, and both parties have notifi ed one another that this has been done.