The Board of Supervisors of ESMA has appointed the following individuals as chairs of its standing committees: (i) Lourdes Centeno to chair the Review Panel; (ii) Hannelore Lausch to chair the Corporate Reporting Standing Committee; (iii) David Lawton to chair the Market Data Standing Committee; (iv) Elizabeth Roegele to chair the Secondary Markets Standing Committee; (v) Jean-Paul Servais to chair the Financial Innovation Standing Committee; and (vi) Martin Wheatley to chair the Investor Protection and Intermediaries Standing Committee.