On Jan. 25, Donald Trump nominated Christine S. Wilson and Noah Joshua Phillips to the U.S. Federal Trade Commission (FTC).

Christine Wilson currently serves as senior vice president for regulatory and international affairs at Delta Air Lines. She was a partner at O’Melveny & Myers LLP and Kirkland & Ellis LLP following her service as chief of staff to FTC Chairman Timothy Murtis from 2001 to 2002. Wilson graduated from the University of Florida and received her law degree from Georgetown.

Noah Phillips currently is chief counsel to Sen. John Cornyn of Texas, the current Senate majority whip. Prior to joining Cornyn’s office, Phillips worked as a litigator in private practice and clerked for Judge Edward C. Prado of the 5th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals. Phillips graduated from Dartmouth College and received his law degree from Stanford.

The nominations of Wilson and Phillips bring the total number of FTC commissioners nominated by Trump to four, joining Joseph Simons and Rohit Chopra, whose nominations were announced in October. Only two commissioners currently are serving on the five-member commission: acting Chairman Maureen Ohlhausen, who recently was nominated to the U.S. Court of Federal Claims; and Terrell McSweeny, whose term already expired. McSweeny indicated, however, that she will stay until someone is nominated to fill her seat, which is marked for a Democrat. If the four Trump nominees are confirmed, that will leave one seat open on the commission for a Democrat to maintain the agency’s intended 3-2 political balance.

All four nominees appeared at a confirmation hearing before the Senate Commerce Committee on Feb. 14. On Feb. 28, the Senate Commerce Committee voted to approve the four nominations, which now await a vote of the full Senate.