The EU has amended Annex I to Council Decision 2013/255/CFSP in order to designate the following individuals, all of whom are ministers in the Syrian government: Ahmad al-Qadri, Suleiman Al  Abbas, Kamal Eddin Tu'ma, Kinda al-Shammat, Hassan Hijazi, Ismael Ismael, Dr Khodr Orfali,   Samir Izzat Qadi Amin, Bishr Riyad Yazigi, Dr Malek Ali, Hussein Arnous and Dr Hassib Elias Shammas. The individuals have all been listed because they share “responsibility for the regime's violent repression against the civilian population”. The individuals are now subject to a travel ban and an asset freeze.

Council Decision 2013/255/CFSP