On July 27, the FDIC announced a list of orders of administrative enforcement actions taken against banks and individuals in June. The 12 orders include “four Section 19 orders; one civil money penalty; one removal and prohibition order; one prompt corrective action directive; three terminations of consent orders; one termination of prompt corrective action directive; and one modification of removal and prohibition order.” The civil money penalty order relates to violations of the Flood Disaster Protection Act by a Mississippi-based bank for allegedly failing to obtain flood insurance coverage on seven loans secured by buildings located, or to be located, in a special flood area at or before loan origination or renewal. There are no administrative hearings scheduled for August 2018. The FDIC database containing all 12 enforcement decisions and orders may be accessed here.