On April 30, the FDIC released a list of administrative enforcement actions taken against banks and individuals in March. During the month, the FDIC issued 10 orders consisting of “five Prohibition Orders, three Orders to Pay Civil Money Penalties, two Section 19 Applications, one Order to Correct Conditions, and one Order Terminating Consent Order.” Among the orders is a civil money penalty imposed against a Puerto Rico bank related to alleged violations of the Flood Disaster Protection Act for failing to “timely force place insurance in connection with loans secured by a dwelling located within a special flood hazard area” on 27 occasions. The order requires the payment of a $40,500 civil money penalty.