Due to concerns relating to the spread of the coronavirus, President Trump announced today the upcoming suspension of travel from Europe to the United States, with the exception of the United Kingdom. The travel suspension will go into effect on Friday, March 13, 2020 at midnight and remain in place for the next 30 days. There will be certain exemptions for Americans who have undergone specific screenings. The President indicated the restrictions will be adjusted based on current conditions.