The NCST list within the meaning of article 238-0 A of the French Tax Code has been updated retroactively to 1 January 2013 (Decree dated 21 August 2013 published in the "Journal Officiel de la République Française" dated 28 August 2013).

Are now considered as NCST: Bermuda, Botswana, Brunei, Guatemala, Marshall Islands, British Virgin Islands, Jersey, Montserrat, Nauru and Niue.

As a reminder, the tax rate and withholding tax applicable on income paid or capital gains realized in a NCST, or paid to individuals or entities whose tax residency or head office is located in a NCST, is 75% since 1 January 2013.