The Department of Energy revealed the new members of the Secretary of Energy Advisory Board on August 26. Nine members left the board with former Secretary of Energy Steven Chu, but total membership has grown from 13 to 18 with this announcement. The group will meet on September 26 and will tentatively discuss task forces, briefings, and public comments.