Section 1063(i) of the Dodd-Frank Act required the CFPB to publish in the Federal Register a list of the rules and regulations it would enforce after the Transfer Date. It listed consumer financial protection authorities that would be transferred from seven federal agencies, including the transfer of TILA from the FRB. The CFPB published the list in the Federal Register on July 21, 2011 (76 FR 43569). In addition to the transfer of all of the agencies’ authority regarding privacy, the Fair Credit Reporting Act, and the registration of mortgage loan originators, the various agencies’ regulatory authority for the following statutes and regulations, among others, was transferred: FRB – TILA, ECOA, HMDA, EFTA, TISA, and Consumer Leasing Act; OCC – ARM rules for non-federally chartered housing creditors; OTS – adjustment to home loans for non-federally chartered housing creditors, and Alternative Mortgage Transaction Parity Act; NCUA – loans to members and lines of credit, and TISA; FTC – Preservation of Consumer Claims and Defenses Rule, Door-to-Door Sales Rule, Mortgage Acts and Practices Advertising Rule, and Telemarketing Sales Rule; and HUD – RESPA, and SAFE Act licensing requirements. The only matters transferred from the FDIC were privacy, FCRA, and the registration of mortgage loan originators.