Comments to ICANN on any of the new gTLD applications are due on September 26, 2012. The actual deadline is 23:59 UTC on September 26, 2012, so if you are on the East Coast in the US, the deadline is 7:59 pm (EDT) and, if you are on the West Coast, you only have until 4:59 pm (PDT). Parties planning on submitting a comment should also be aware that the 3,500 character limit includes spaces. Comments can be submitted or viewed at https://gtldcomment.icann.org/comments-feedback/applicationcomment/login;jsessionid=4EF6DC558545C1A03DF85F6237CC19DA