SIPO joined other IP Offices complete a unified PPH request form. Based on this project, IP authorities from different countries co-designed a unified PPH request form template for use by all participating parties.

By June 30, 2017, the template has been applied by related IP departments of 19 countries and regions including China, Europe, Sweden, Finland, Austria, Israel, Hungary, Spain, Portugal, Norway, Australia, the United States, Russia, Canada, Denmark, the United Kingdom, South Korea, Japan and Egypt.