On September 26, 2018, the Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS) published in the Federal Register a final rule [Docket No. 180910826-8826-01] that amends the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) by adding fourteen entities to the Entity List. These fourteen entities have been determined by the US Government to be acting contrary to the national security or foreign policy interests of the United States and will be listed on the Entity List under the destinations of Belarus, Iran, Russia, and Singapore. The rule also modifies one entry on the Entity List under the destination of the United Arab Emirates. Lastly, the rule removes one entity under the destination of Hong Kong from the Entity List. The removal is made in connection with a request for removal BIS received pursuant to the EAR and a review of information provided in that request.