On 6 November 2012 and on 26 November 2012, India signed a social security agreement (SSA) with Canada and Sweden, respectively. India has now signed fourteen SSAs with different countries for cooperation on social security. Similar agreements have been signed in the past and reported in our previous bulletins. These SSAs are yet to be notified.