The Competition and Markets Authority has signed revised memorandums of understanding (MoUs) with 6 regulators. The MoUs with Ofcom, Ofwat, Ofgem, the Office of Rail and Road, the Civil Aviation Authority and the Northern Ireland Authority for Utility Regulation follow the publication of MoUs with the Financial Conduct Authority and the Payment Systems Regulator which were signed in December 2015. Click here.