In response to the European Commissions publication of its name and shame roaming charges website on 2 August 2007, all Member State mobile phone operators have now presented their Eurotariffs. These can be viewed on the Commissions website. At present, there is at least one mobile operator offering tariffs below the regulatory ceiling set by the Commission in 23 of the Member States. The new EU Roaming Regulation that came into force on 30 June 2007 fixes the maximum charge per minute at EUR 0.49 for outgoing and EUR 0.24 for incoming calls. Next month, the Commission will assess the impact of the Regulation so far, in view of a comprehensive evaluation that will be submitted to the European Parliament and European Council before 30 December 2008.