Senate Energy and Natural Resources Chairman Ron Wyden (D-OR) and Ranking Member Lisa Murkowski (R-AK) held a meeting last week with members to discuss efforts to pass S. 1392, the Energy Savings and Industrial Competitiveness Act of 2013. Senators Rob Portman (R-OH) and Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) and Representatives Cory Gardner (R-CO), Fred Upton (R-MI), Henry Waxman (D-CA), and Peter Welch (D-VT) participated.