Treasury has updated its advisory notice on money laundering and terrorist financing controls in overseas jurisdictions following the Financial Action Task Force update (see FReD 1 March). It advises firms to consider as high risk, and to apply enhanced due diligence measures in respect of, the following jurisdictions: North Korea, Iran and Syria (all of which are also subject to financial sanctions), Ecuador, Ethiopia, Indonesia, Kenya, Myanmar, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sao Tome and Principe, Tanzania, Turkey, Vietnam and Yemen. It names a further 24 countries in relation to which it advises firms to take appropriate action to minimise risks. (Source: Treasury Updates on Money Laundering Risks)