On November 6, 2015, ESMA announced it had elected three members to its management board, replacing outgoing members whose terms expire in November 2015. Lourdes Centeno and Elisabeth Roegele are both new members, whilst Klaus Kumpfmüller has been re-elected for another term. All three members will serve a term of two and half years starting December 1, 2015.

The press release is available at: https://www.esma.europa.eu/content/ESMA-appoints-new-members-its-ManagementBoard.