On November 5, 2015, the governments of the twelve countries that are Parties to the Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement (TPP) published the preliminary texts of such agreement in their corresponding web pages.

The TPP Parties Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, United States and Vietnam, reached an agreement on October 5, 2015 for a Free Trade Agreement that addresses several disciplines throughout thirty chapters.

Even when it is not in force yet and the text  still has to be submitted to internal ratification procedures by each Party, the TPP's texts are now available and can be analyzed to determine its scope and possible implications.

The preliminary texts published by the Ministry of Economy can be found in the following link: http://economia.gob.mx/files/comunidad_negocios/comercio_exterior/tpp/indice_tpp.html