The board of WorkSafe NZ has been appointed, with all Establishment Board members transferring to the permanent board and two additional members.  The members are:

  • Professor Gregor Coster (Chair)
  • Paula Rose
  • Don Stock
  • Patrick Strange
  • Ross Wilson
  • Kerry Prendergast
  • Chris Ellis

Professor Gregor Coster has also been appointed to the ACC board.  For further information on Worksafe NZ, please see here.