Effective March 10, 2017, EPA approved several requests regarding the Kentucky portion of the Campbell-Clermont, Kentucky-Ohio 2010 1-hour SO2 nonattainment area.

EPA is approving the Commonwealth’s RACM determination; the base year emissions inventory for the Kentucky portion of the Area; the Commonwealth’s request for a clean data determination; and the Commonwealth’s plan for maintaining attainment of the 2010 1-hour SO2 NAAQS; and is redesignating the Kentucky portion of the Area to attainment for the 2010 1-hour SO2 NAAQS.

Federal Register / Vol. 82, No. 46 / Friday, March 10, 2017