We use cookies to customise content for your subscription and for analytics.
If you continue to browse Lexology, we will assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. For further information please read our Cookie Policy.

Event has ended: Unfortunately you are too late to attend this event because it has already passed.

FRIDAYS WITH BENEFITS WEBINAR SERIES | TO TAX OR NOT TO TAX: ANSWERING THE QUESTION WITH RESPECT TO FRINGE BENEFITS

McDermott Will & Emery


Description

Date: March 15, 2019

Time:
10:00 – 10:45 am PST
11:00 – 11:45 am MST
12:00 – 12:45 pm CST
1:00 – 1:45 pm EST

Join McDermott lawyers Samantha Souza and David Fuller for an interactive discussion around the implications of providing fringe benefits to your employees. Sam and David will walk through the tax impact of seemingly insignificant benefits and provide suggestions for avoiding negative consequences in the future.

Join our lively 45-minute discussion, where we’ll discuss the following commonly provided fringe benefits:

  • Health Club Memberships
  • Tickets to Sporting Events
  • Tuition Assistance
  • And More!

Mark your calendars and join McDermott’s Employee Benefits Group for timely and relaxed discussions around pressing concerns in our “Fridays With Benefits” monthly webinar series.


Details

Date
15 March 2019
Location
Webinar