Legal Influencer

Q4 | 2018

Legal Influencers

Lexology’s Legal Influencers programme recognises firms and authors that provide excellent content within a work area and region. Find out more


Results 6 to 10 of 161

Myanmar Sanctions Tracker

Australia, European Union, Myanmar, United Kingdom, USA - February 3 2021 We are closely monitoring the international response to the evolving political situation in Myanmar and will be providing regular updates in relation…

Pamela Kiesselbach, Kyle Wombolt

Update on Recent Developments in Myanmar

Myanmar - February 2 2021 Political developments in Myanmar this week raise the prospect of the possible reintroduction of sanctions against the country. International…

Pamela Kiesselbach, Kyle Wombolt

Podcast: Japan International Dispute Resolution Centre: A key milestone for international arbitration in Japan?

Japan - December 16 2020 The new, state-of-the-art Japan International Dispute Resolution Centre (JIDRC), officially launched in October 2020. Following the opening of the…

James Allsop, John Ribeiro, Craig Shepherd

State-of-the-art hearing facility in tokyo officially launches

Japan - October 27 2020 On 12 October 2020 the new Tokyo hearing facility of the Japan International Dispute Resolution Centre (JIDRC) officially launched. The opening…

James Allsop, Ben Jolley, Craig Shepherd

The international covid-19 response: an overview

Global - May 14 2020 The European Energy Handbook usually reports on regulatory, legal and market developments in the European energy sector. However, these are not usual…

Scott Aitken, Nick Altini, Gustavo Arroyo, Nick Baker, Andrew Blacoe, Dr Marius Boewe, David Clinch, Glynn Cooper, Mathias Dantin, David Dawborn, Robert Dawes, Anthony Ellis, Peter Godwin, Matthew Goerke, Silke Goldberg, Calvin Ho, Benjamin Hopps, Katerina Jovanovska, Sahil Kher, Hilary Lau, Nanda Lau, Christian Leathley, Peter Leon, Jie Li, Esther Lumbreras, Isha Mehmood, Francesca Morra, Ken Nam, Lorenzo Parola, Ignacio Paz, Olga Revzina, Alexei Roudiak, David Ryan, Milagros Sanz, Debby Sulaiman, Monica Sun, Evgeny Yuriev, Weili Zhong