We use cookies to customise content for your subscription and for analytics.
If you continue to browse Lexology, we will assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. For further information please read our Cookie Policy.

Adriana Ibarra Fernández Baker McKenzie

Results 1 to 5 of 24
Most popular |Most recent

ASEA Publishes Minimum Insurance Requirement Guidelines for Hydrocarbons or Petroleum Activities

Mexico - August 1 2018 On 23 July 2018, the National Agency for Industrial Safety and Environmental Protection of the Hydrocarbons Sector (ASEA for its acronym in Spanish)...

Jorge L. Ruiz-Martínez – Juárez, Héctor Medina-Pérez, Fernando Godard-Perez, Fabián Monsalve-Agraz, Reynaldo Vizcarra-Mendez, Luis C. Carbajo, Juan Carlos Valles Zavala, Federico M. Ruanova Guinea, Gaspar Gutierrez-Centeno, Juan Bernardo Garcia, Carlos A. Linares-García, Hector Reyes- Freaner, Jorge Guadarrama Yañez, Benjamin Torres Barron, Jose M. Larroque, Manuel Padrón-Castillo.

Mexico Implements Retaliatory Measure Against Duties Imposed by the United States

USA, Mexico - June 28 2018 On 5 June 2018, the Ministry of Economy published in the Federal Official Gazette a Decree that amends the Tariff Schedule of the General Import and...

José Hoyos-Robles.

Trump on Trade: June 1 Update on Section 232 Duties on Steel and Aluminum

USA - June 1 2018 On 31 May 2018, President Trump issued two significant Proclamations related to the Section 232 duties on steel and aluminum he had put into effect...

Rod Hunter, Miguel Noyola, Michael (Ted) E. Murphy, Paul D. Burns.

CPTPP is signed in Santiago, Chile.

Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Australia, Singapore, Vietnam, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan - March 8 2018 On 8 March 2018 in Santiago, Chile, the ministers of Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore and...

José Hoyos-Robles.

Nafta In Play-The State of Play Following the Sixth Round of Negotiations

USA, Mexico, Canada - February 5 2018 The sixth round of the NAFTA 2.0 negotiations concluded on January 29 in Montreal. Some of the key areas covered in this round are summarized below...

Rod Hunter, Miguel Noyola, Amy C. de La Lama, Paul D. Burns, Raymundo Enriquez, Manuel Padrón-Castillo, Janet K. Kim.