Results 1 to 2 of 2

Minnesota Lawyer Honors 11 Robins Kaplan Attorneys as 2022 Attorneys of the Year

USA - December 22 2022 Robins Kaplan LLP is pleased to announce that Michael Collyard, Patrick Arenz, Peter Schmit, Tara Sutton, Holly Dolejsi, Tim Purdon, David Prange…

Patrick M. Arenz, Holly H. Dolejsi, Christopher K. Larus, Benjamen C. Linden, Timothy Q. Purdon, Peter Schmit, Tara D. Sutton, Emily J. Tremblay

Robins Kaplan Secures Largest Jury Verdict in Minnesota History in Ponzi Scheme Case

USA - November 9 2022 Following a four-week trial, a Minnesota jury awarded approximately $564 million in damages to Robins Kaplan client Douglas A. Kelley in his capacity…