We use cookies to customise content for your subscription and for analytics.
If you continue to browse Lexology, we will assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. For further information please read our Cookie Policy.

Dalibor Valincic Wolf Theiss

Results 1 to 5 of 5
Most popular |Most recent

Recent consumer protection developments in Croatia - additional burdensome obligations for traders

Croatia - June 29 2017 Ongoing development of consumer protection legislation throughout Europe, stimulated by the increasing efforts of the European Union aimed at...

Borna Dejanovic.

Special legislation aimed at rescuing Agrokor is now in force

Croatia - April 7 2017 On 6 April 2017 the Croatian Parliament passed the Act on Special Administration Procedure for Companies of Systemic Importance for the Republic of...

Luka Tadic-Colic.

Croatian Constitutional Court rules on Swiss franc consumer loans

Croatia - March 31 2017 Even though Swiss franc denominated consumer loans caused disputes throughout most of the CEE, the situation seems to be developing more rapidly in...

Borna Dejanovic.

Dispute Resolution Insider - sixth edition

Poland, Romania, Austria, Serbia, Slovakia, Croatia, Czech Republic, European Union - March 31 2017 Welcome to the 6th edition of the DRInsider, the quarterly Newsletter of the Wolf Theiss Dispute Resolution Practice Group. We are happy to once...

Holger Bielesz, Florian Pechhacker, NataĊĦa Lalovic Maric, Ligia Cecilia Popescu, Nikolaus Loudon, Valerie Hohenberg, Dr. Markus Heidinger, Florian Horak, Alexandar Ristic.

Dispute Resolution Insider - December 2016

Ukraine, European Union - December 19 2016 One year has passed since we have distributed the DRInsider to our readers for the first time and we are happy to celebrate our first Birthday. Over...

Petr J. Syrovatko, Florian Pechhacker, Andreea Zvac, Katerina Kulhankova, Olena Vardamatska, Nikolaus Loudon, Venus Valentina Wong, Paul Krepil, Sorin Dumitru, Jelena Orlic, Andrzej Slowinski, Anze Pavsek, Peter Heriban, Lidija Zupancic, Ralph Hofmann-Credner, Luka Colic.