Results 1 to 5 of 72

Fifth Circuit Issues Order on CMS Vaccine Mandate

USA - December 15 2021 On December 15, 2021, the United States Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit issued an order denying in part and granting in part a stay on the…

Robin P. Amicon, Nikkia Knudsen

Federal Court Issue National injunction blocking CMS Vaccine Mandate

USA - December 1 2021 On November 30, 2021, the United States District Court for the Western District of Louisiana issued an order and decision granting a nationwide…

Robin P. Amicon, Nikkia Knudsen

CMS Issues COVID-19 Vaccine Mandate for Health Care Staff

USA - November 5 2021 On November 4, 2021, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) issued the highly anticipated Informal Rule with Comment Period (IFC)…

Robin P. Amicon

CMS to Expand COVID-19 Vaccination Mandate to Hospitals, Home Health Agencies and Other Health Care Settings

USA - September 10 2021 On September 9 2021, President Biden announced a six-pronged national action plan to combat COVID-19. Part of the administration’s strategy will be a…

Robin P. Amicon, Nita Garg, Jolie N. Havens

The American Rescue Plan Act of 2021 Expected to Become Law

USA - March 11 2021 On Wednesday, March 10th, the House passed the American Rescue Plan Act of 2021, the third major federal COVID-19 relief act following the CARES Act…

Anthony Spina, David L. Hoeffel, M. Sean Purcell, Robin P. Amicon, Aaron S. Berke, Pamela A. Bresnahan, Stephen D. Browning, Alycia N. Broz, Joseph M. Brunner, Sean P. Byrne, Nelson D. Cary, Karen A. Cincione, Daniel J. Clark, Tiffany Strelow Cobb, David W. Cook, Christopher J. DePizzo, Jennifer Bibart Dunsizer, Elizabeth T. Farrar, Jeffrey A. Fickes, Blake Finney, David A. Froling, Reed E. Fryar, Sheila Nolan Gartland, Martin S. Gates, Laura T. Geyer, Rick W. Grady, Robert A. Harris, Jolie N. Havens, James A. Carr II, Charles F. Billington III, Barbara J. Jordan, Robert A. Bell, Jr., Charles C. Bissinger, Jr., John M. Kuhl, Thomas J. Loeb, Joseph B. Mann, Judith L. Marsh, Theodore P. Mattis, Tom McDonald, Adam L. Miller, Daniel J. Minor, Mairi K. Mull, Thomas E. Niehaus, Mark A. Norman, Anthony J. O'Malley, Drew T. Parobek, Sachiyo Isoda Peterson, Gretchen L. Petrucci, Christine M. Poth, Steven R. Rech, Kenneth J. Rubin, Gregory D. Russell, Allen L. Rutz, Kimberly J. Schaefer, Michael J. Settineri, Adam C. Sherman, Daniel E. Shuey, Bradley K. Sinnott, J. Theodore Smith, Jeffery E. Smith, Jonathan K. Stock, Thomas E. Szykowny, Webb I. Vorys, Kristin L. Watt, Anthony D. Weis, James A. Wilson, Nancy Nicole "Nici" Workman, Keith A. Zabela, Scott J. Ziance