Pattama Jarupunphol

DLA Piper


Results 1 to 5 of 7

Cannabis in Thailand: a dla piper review

Thailand - October 12 2020 On 19 February 2019, the Narcotics Act (No. 7) B.E. 2562 (2019) came into force ("Narcotics Act"). This decriminalised the use of cannabis for…

Nahsinee Luengrattanakorn, Jia Xiang

Thailand: Personal Data Protection Act (pdpa) amendments on the way: what does this mean for your company?

Thailand - August 7 2020 Thailand's Personal Data Protection Act ("PDPA") is in the process of being updated, and full implementation and compliance are expected by 1 June…

Nahsinee Luengrattanakorn, Samata Masagee

Thai government unlocks electronic meeting rules to cope with COVID-19

USA - April 22 2020 On 19 April 2020, the Emergency Decree on Electronic Media Conferences B.E. 2563 (Emergency Decree) was published in the Royal Thai Government…

Samata Masagee, Patthanawach Nuntawowart

Asia Pacific Employment Law Forecast 2020

Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand - January 23 2020 2020 will be the first full year of operation of The new whistleblowing protections in Australia. The whistleblowing protections are wide-ranging And…

Lawrence Carter, Katherine Chew, Johnny Choi, Helen Colquhoun, Clancy King, Ying Li, Keiji Nasuda, Laura Scampion, David Smail, Nicholas Turner

Esports Laws of the World

Global - December 1 2019 There is no comprehensive regulation of eSports in Argentina. At the federal level, the Criminal Code - article 301 BIS - provides penalties for…

Sherill Pal, Zoltán Kozma, Emil Ödling, David Alexandre, Ana–Maria Andronic, Paula Mena Barreto, Jorge Benejam, Chris Bennett, Marcos Bitencourt, Petter Bjerke, Nicholas Boyle, Christopher Büller, Guillermo Cabanellas, Duncan Calow, Paula González de Castejón, Mei Sum Chan, Edward Chatterton, Giulio Coraggio, Piotr Czulak, Patrick Van Eecke, Jonathon Ellis, Nick Fitzpatrick, Tomomi Fujikouge, Sharif Ibrahim, Dr. JasnavZwitter–Tehovnik, Jan Karabeles, Natalia Kirichenko, Daniela Koncierova, Naoto Kosuge, Philip Lee, Yue Lin Lee, José Leitão, Nahsinee Luengrattanakorn, Ivan S. Maleš, Michael Malloy, Conor McEneaney, James McGachie, Laetitia Mouton, Ben Mulcahy, Margarida Leitão Nogueira, Markus Oksanen, Marlene Winther Plas, Felipe Bahamondez Prieto, Olivier Reisch, Petr Šabatka, Robynne Sanders, Richard van Schaik, Sajai Singh, David Spratley, Michaela Stessl, Inês Teixeira, Scott Thiel, Gregory Tulquois, Dr. Kai Tumbrägel, Melinda Upton, Kanokkorn Viriyasutum