We use cookies to customise content for your subscription and for analytics.
If you continue to browse Lexology, we will assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. For further information please read our Cookie Policy.

Event has ended: Unfortunately you are too late to attend this event because it has already passed.

Fourth Quarter Oil & Gas Regulatory Roundup 2016

Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

11 January 2017

Webinar

Event Details

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM ET

12:00 PM - 01:00 PM CT

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

Please join us for the second installation of our oil and gas regulatory webinar series, which will tackle important developments and trends over the last quarter, their potential effect on the oil and gas markets, and overall trends that we have seen in 2016.

Topics will include:

  • Oil pipeline rate index methodology and data reporting requirements
  • The US Federal Energy Regulatory Commission staff’s white paper on effective energy trading compliance practices
  • Environmental permitting issues for gas and oil pipelines
  • The US Commodity Futures Trading Commission’s whistleblower program
  • The current status surrounding underground gas storage rules and regulations

For more information, please contact Mary Ann Huntington at +1.202.739.5622 or maryann.huntington@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.